12/22/2009

I Lose My Money$$$$

At my work here always lose thing..
From the small thing pen or party mask oso can lose..
Big is most sensitive money..
Friday i lose RM150 at my wallet..
I really donno who take 1..
Let me no money to pay thing nia..
Nw oso no chance to find back my money oredi..
I oso syuak liao.. Is me bad luck!
From tat day start under control my's money i everyday oso count..
Saturday i count the tips box money some money is missing..
I faster tel Ivan..
Ivan said if let he c the cctv noe is who take wan send to police settle..
The bartender hear lik tat awhile he go backside n faster tel the Ivan is he wan borrow at there bt din tel any person..
If no ppl say the money is short i think he oso won tel us..
Inside tips box money missing v oso noe is 2 person hv take..
1 is the bartender the othere is other 1 cashier Siti..
The 2 person is very teruk..
Y hv so many lik tis type ppl ha??
Who can tel me!!
W.Qing

12/21/2009

PESTA

Rm3 per person
Today i early a bit back home n wit hong together go PESTA.. Hehe..
Last time i very like to go PESTA.. Coz there hv many thing can eat, play n buy thing..
Bt nw.. I don think lik tat..
Yes, there really hv many thing can ply bt i feel boring oredi..
Every years oso samee the thing only.. N expensive too.. Of coz i oso kia si la no brave to ply..
I juz take RM4 come to ply catch the duck n take a free gift..

This is my cute free gift..
*Snopy*
The food i oso doon wan to say la.. All oso nt is my favourite.. I hate it..
There all sell the thing oso juz orang melayu suka saja.. Some same lik pasar mlm thing..
I juz go there ply the duck, walk walk n buy 2beg potato chips..
After tat back lo..
W.Qing

12/03/2009

Delicious Breakfast

在码头那儿有一间小小间的店铺。。
那儿有好吃的早餐,我超爱的。。
虽然只是普通的早餐但它与众不同。。

kopi peng special


tomyam

kopi peng

roti egg 1 set


吃了保证食指大动。。
就算天天吃也不觉得腻。。
W.Qing

12/02/2009

Hao K'ng Birthday

02.12 is Hao K'ng birthday..
1 years old oredi..
He mom do party at Sharona..
Today i off day so i can go he birthday party no nid do work..
Haha..
The birthday cake sui or nt??
2kg fruit cake.. I like it so much..
sui bo??
I oso hv help do it..
So ugle the belon rite?
Wat u imagine tat??
The food some is my a ma cook d..
Long time din eat she cook d liao..
So miss the taste..


Them stil busy do the party thing bt i go inside go kacau them work..
Haha..

CHEER YOU UP

My kuma buy the 4 T-shirt 4 us..

Mei Fong,Rabbit n Me..

Rabbit n Me

Kuma, A ma, rabbit n Me
I love them so much o..
Muaksss..
When 11.50p.m we go cinema watch A Christmas Carol 3D 1..
B4 c tat v all keep in hopefull go c the mv.. Bt after watch the mv, v all pui qui nua..
Tis is my 1st time at cinema c mv c until sleep ki nia.. Waste time n waste money...
The End!!
W.Qing

12/01/2009

Fatty Gal

Many ppl say me fat ki.. Izzit i really fat jor? Nt juz hv 1 ppl say only.. Is very many many ppl say.. Say me fat a bit stil nvm.. Bt them all say me very very fat ki.. Hear liao wan cry out.. Haiz.. My family oso say lik tat.. Especially is my kuma.. Terus say i fat ka lik after born out baby.. OMG!!! Cry............... I juz can accept.. I realy fat jor.. Bt din hv fat so hiong la!!
And oso hv many ppl say i look different wear spec n din wear spec...
Wear spec n make fun

Wear contax lens wit my baby milo
Really hv differnt so many???
Y i don wan always wear contax lens? Nw i answer u all..
Coz wear contax lens long time my eye wil pain n when work wear contax lens 4 who c? I juz come to work nt let ppl c.. Bt go out nt same.. Go out is let it relex so wan wear sui sui pang nui nui.. Haha..
After c my new pic pls ans me i hv turn fat many??? Thx so much my fren..
W.Qing

SHARONA AVENUE BISTRO & SPORT BAR

我所工作的地方的确是很舒服也很轻松。。最糟的是,每一天都得看着好几个马来人拿着鸡毛当令箭。。每一次又什么事情他们都一定要靠过鸡婆或发表一些不必要的意见。。可是一有事发生就只知道推卸责任等。。永远都是他们对的。。
在这儿工作我见识到一部分的马来人工作的态度和想法。。他们的行为真是与我们有差别。。一个简单的数目或事件,他们永远都要弄给它复杂后才来找理由来解决。。
还有一样东西是我们永永远远也比不上他们高明的是,他们很会po LP..Po到是所想象不到的。。真是讨厌!他们会为了po LP竟跑去剪光头和manager一样!不骂也不行!
Floor staff的我真的是没眼看了!而相反的kitchen的人比较友善。。做每件事情都有条有理。。里面有妈咪,干妈,还有一个笑脸迎人的sifu..哈哈。。
现在Sharona Avenue里面有四个光头。。第一个是我们的manager(KL和尚)。。为人很好,头脑也很灵光,嘴巴更是会讲话(不是讲废话啦)。。第二个是kitchen的sifu(Penang和尚)。。第三个是拿着鸡毛当令箭的人(Sarawak和尚)。。第四个是stim stim的Ravin(Indian和尚)头脑有些问题。。会自己一个人摇头讲话!还会讲一些变态的话。。我已见识过了所以会懂得回避他!
Floor staff还有一个印度人,人很好,也蛮帅的。。整天爱搞笑。。戴着SOHAI的帽子。。人称黑猴子。。嘻嘻

Bar里有一共有两个人,一个也是拿着鸡毛当令箭的..什么事都要来插一脚的!我不太喜欢他而且他又超挨的。。哈哈。。另一个是19岁他比较好,可是有一点神经兮兮的。。他会突然唱歌跳舞的。。被他吓了好几次。。

有欢笑也有怒气!嘻嘻。。

W.Qing